

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted
Primary Return	Michael Antony	Community Emergency Services Manager	2203052	30 Nov 2022
Primary Return	Keith White	Manager Finance	2300033	9 Jan 2023
Primary Return	John Oxley	Rural Roads Manager	2300181	10 Feb 2023
Primary Return	Alan Thornton	Deputy CEO	2300331	23 Mar 2023
Primary Return	Anthony Willis	Rangers	2300392	14 Apr 2023
Primary Return	Tahlia Cotton	Rangers	2300521	30 May 2023
Primary Return	Harry Louw	Rangers	2300529	6 Jun 2023
Primary Return	Kelly Mann	Senior Customer Service Officer	2300538	13 Jun 2023
Annual Return 2023	Michael Mallon	Project Delivery Manager	2300639	3 Jul 2023
Primary Return	Dean Andreoli	Facilities and Services Operations Manager	2300643	3 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Dean Andreoli	Facilities and Services Operations Manager	2300645	3 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	John Oxley	Rural Roads Manager	2300648	3 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Caroline Ballard	Governance & Information Management Coordinator	2301130	4 Jul 2023

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 8/1/2024 | Page 1 of 4



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted
Annual Return 2023	Dannielle Hill	Senior Executive Officer	2301149	4 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Andrea Selvey	CEO	2301176	4 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Patricia Ouellette	Customer Service Officer	2301547	10 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	David Nielsen	Executive Manager Infrastructure Services	2301605	10 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Eddie Smith	Shire President	2301685	11 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Anthony Willis	Rangers	2301697	11 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Rebekah Skender	Senior Finance Officer - Operations	2303029	22 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Kieran Coomey	Urban Operations Manager	2302230	25 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Alexander Fullarton	Elected Member	2302251	25 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Moana Woods	Customer Service Officer	2302297	26 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Burke Maslen	Deputy President	2302422	31 Jul 2023
Annual Return 2023	Kelly Mann	Customer Service Officer	2302577	3 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Stephanie Leca	Community and Cultural Development Manager	2302523	1 Aug 2023

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 8/1/2024 | Page 2 of 4



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted
Annual Return 2023	David Gibson	Building Surveyor (Contract)	2302670	7 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Dallas Wood Harris	Rates Officer	2302713	8 Aug 2023
Primary Return	Viv Matangi	Senior Finance Officer - Reporting	2302737	9 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Stefan Louw	Manager, Regulatory Services	2302789	14 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Thomas Langley	Elected Member	2302941	17 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Adam Cottrell	Elected Member	2302959	19 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Luke Vandeleur	Elected Member	2302975	21 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Dane Wallace	Senior Environmental Health Officer	2303031	22 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Amanda Leighton	Manager People, Culture & Systems	2303073	24 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Michael 'Mick' Antony	Community Emergency Services Manager	2303087	24 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Alan Thornton	Deputy CEO	2303102	24 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Peter Cullen	Rangers	2303207	29 Aug 2023
Primary Return	Tahlia Cotton	Rangers	2303208	29 Aug 2023

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 8/1/2024 | Page 3 of 4



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted
Annual Return 2023	Jack Lewis	Rangers	2303212	29 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Luke Skender	Elected Member	2303238	29 Aug 2023
Annual Return 2023	Marco Ferreirinha	Elected Member	2303292	30 Aug 2023
Primary Return	Sarah Driscoll	Senior Finance Officer - Operations	2303421	18 Sep 2023
Primary Return	Seema Dutt	Senior Finance Officer - Reporting	2303544	23 Oct 2023
Primary Return	Paul Kelly	Elected Member	2303572	31 Oct 2023
Primary Return	Blair McMurrich	Rangers	2303618	9 Nov 2023
Primary Return	Lucas Hartney	Customer Service Officer	2303654	16 Nov 2023

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 8/1/2024 | Page 4 of 4