Council Meetings

Council Chambers is located on Stuart Street with Agenda Forum Meetings commencing at 8.30am followed by the Council Meetings commencing at 1.00pm sharp – any member of the public is welcome to attend.

                                                        COUNCIL AND

                                             AGENDA FORUM MEETINGS

                                                     TIMETABLE 2021

 

 

Council Ordinary Meeting Dates, Times and Venues 2021

Date

Time

Venue

Wednesday 27 January 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 23 February 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 23 March 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 27 April 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 25 May 2021

10.30am

Coral Bay Tavern

Tuesday 22 June 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 27 July 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 24 August 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 28 September 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 26 October 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

Tuesday 23 November 2021

10.30am

Coral Bay Tavern

Tuesday 21 December 2021

1.00pm

Council Chambers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The elected members of Council act as one body, dealing with the business of the Carnarvon local government area in accordance with relevant statutes, local laws and policies. As a body, Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except for in December where it meets on the third Tuesday.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE RECORDING OF COUNCIL MEETINGS IN ANY FORMAT IS PROHIBITED