Council Meetings

Council Chambers is located on Stuart Street with Agenda Forum Meetings commencing at 8.30am followed by the Council Meetings commencing at 10.00am sharp – any member of the public is welcome to attend.

                                                        COUNCIL AND

                                             AGENDA FORUM MEETINGS

                                                     TIMETABLE 2020

 

 

Date

Meeting

Time

Venue

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 24 March 2020

 

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 28 April 2020

 

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 26 May 2020

 

Forum

Council

10.00am

11.00am

Coral Bay Tavern

Tuesday 23 June 2020

 

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Forum

Council

10.00am

11.00am

Coral Bay Tavern

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Forum

Council

8.30am

10.00am

Council Chambers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The elected members of Council act as one body, dealing with the business of the Carnarvon local government area in accordance with relevant statutes, local laws and policies. As a body, Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except for in December where it meets on the third Tuesday.

Opportunity to Meet with Elected Members and Senior Management at Conclusion of the Council Meetings
Elected Members and Management welcome  the opportunity to meet with members of the public at the conclusion of the Council Meetings in the Council Function Room adjacent to the Council Chambers.  Please note that due to meeting commitments, these informal discussion periods are limited to 15 minutes only. 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE RECORDING OF COUNCIL MEETINGS IN ANY FORMAT IS PROHIBITED