

RETURNS 2021

Return	User	Position or Role	Date Submited
Annual Return	Kane Simpson	Elected Member	31 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Eddie Smith	Elected Member	2 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Kristan Pinner	Elected Member	03 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Burke Maslen	Elected Member	02 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Alexander Fullarton	Elected Member	31 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Luke Vandeleur	Elected Member	20 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Julee Nelson	Elected Member	09 Aug 2021
Primary Return	Tom Langley	Elected Member	28 Aug 2021
Primary Return	Adam Cottrell	Elected Member	26 Oct 2021
Primary Return	Marco Ferreirinha	Elected Member	26 Oct 2021
Annual Return	Dannielle Hill	Senior Executive Officer	03 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Kathy Donald	Operations Support Officer	16 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Dane Wallace	Snr Environmental Health Officer	31 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Cheryl Weston	Coordinator Library Services	03 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Steph Leca	Manager, Visitor Centre	30 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Carolien Claassens	Manager, Governance	03 Aug 2021

Return	User	Position or Role	Date Submited
Annual Return	David Nielsen	Executive Manager, Infrastructure	03 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Kieran Coomey	Roads Coordinator	18 Aug 2021
Annual Return	David Gibson	Building Surveyor	02 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Blair McMurrich	Ranger	23 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Patricia Oulette	Development Services Support	02 Aug 2021
Annual Return	David Perry	Exec Manager Development	05 Aug 2021
Annual Return	John Abreu	Leading Hand	18 Aug 2021
Primary Return	Andrea Selvey	CEO	08 Apr 2021
Primary Return	Sue Mizen	Manager, Finance	16 Jun 2021
Primary Return	Stefan Louw	Shire Planner	18 Jun 2021
Primary Return	Dean Andreoli	Asset Coordinator	16 Aug 2021
Primary Return	Colin Burnett	Leading Hand Works	25 Aug 2021
Primary Return	D Kavanagh	Ranger	30 Aug 2021
Primary Return	Ashley Nencki	Acting Leading Hand Parks	22 Mar 2021
Primary Return	Amanda Leighton	HR Business Partner	17 Feb 2021
Primary Return	M Dandugudum	Environmental Health Officer	31 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Stefan Louw	Shire Planner	30 Aug 2021
Annual Return	Ashley Nencki	Acting Leading Hand Parks	18 Sep 2021
Primary Return	Melanie Bentley	Tourism Team Leader	01 Mar 2022
Primary Return	Holly Weberling-Turner	Ranger	06 Dec 2021