

RETURNS 2022

Return	User	Position or Role	Date Submited
Annual Return	Eddie Smith	Elected Member	05 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Burke Maslen	Elected Member	12 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Alexander Fullarton	Elected Member	05 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Luke Vandeleur	Elected Member	23 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Luke Skender	Elected Member	29 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Marco Ferreirinha	Elected Member	30 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Adam Cottrell	Elected Member	29 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Tom Langley	Elected Member	05 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Dannielle Hill	Snr Executive Officer	31 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Dean Wallace	Snr EHO	09 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Carolien Claassens	Manager, Governance	30 Aug 2022
Annual Return	David Nielsen	Executive Manager, Infrastructure	10 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Kieran Coomey	Roads Coordinator	24 Aug 2022
Annual Return	David Gibson	Building Surveyor	24 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Michael Deadman	Ranger	29 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Peter Cullen	Ranger	24 Aug 2022

Return	User	Position or Role	Date Submited
Annual Return	Sue Mizen	Manager, Finance	29 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Stefan Louw	Snr Manager Development & Reg	09 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Dean Andreoli	Asset Coordinator	25 Aug 2022
Primary Return	Harriet Murphy	Manager, Economic Dev & Tourism	24 Jan 2022
Annual Return	Harriet Murphy	Manager, Economic Dev & Tourism	10 Aug 2022
Annual Return	Holly Weberling- Turner	Ranger	10 Aug 2022