Corporate

This Department comes under the direction of the Executive Manager, Corporate Services with responsibilities ranging from finance, asset management, information technology, community services, library services, sport and recreation and the entertainment centre.

For any enquiries relating to this Department, departmental officers can be contacted as follows –

Deborah Wilkes
Acting Executive Manager, Corporate Services
Ph: 99410021
Email: wilkes.d@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Sa Toomalatai
Manager, Finance
Ph: 99410036
Email: mfin@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Cheryl Walton
Rates Officer
Ph: 99410025
Email: rates@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
 
Christiaan Burger
Senior IT Officer
Ph: 99410020
Email: itc@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
 
Corey Walsh
IT Officer
Ph: 99410059
Email: itt@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Cheryl Weston
Coordinator Library Services
Ph: 99414093
Email: librarian@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Michelle Goff
Civic Centre Manager
Ph: 99414200
Email: manager@carnarvonciviccentre.com
 
Mrs Vanessa Deetlefs
Library Officer – Programs & Events
Ph: 9941 3727
Email: Lib4@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Jodie Anderson
Senior Finance Officer
Ph: 99410029
Email: sfo@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Rebekah Skender
Customer Service Officer
Ph: 99410000
Email: customer.service@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Nadine Brown
Club Development Officer
Ph:
Email: cdo2@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Michael Lymn
Youth Coordinator
Ph: 99411393
Email: t.youth@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Genevieve Burnett
Senior Finance Officer (Creditors)Ph: 99410044
Email: creditors@carnarvon.wa.gov.au