Development

This Department comes under the direction of the Executive Manager, Development Services with responsibilities ranging from Ranger Services, Environmental Health, Building, Planning & Economic Development, Emergency Services, Information and Tourism, and Carnarvon Civic Centre Operations.

For any enquiries relating to this Department, Departmental Officers can be contacted as follows –

Kelsey McCagh
Planning Officer
P: 9941 0043
Email: mccagh.k@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Helen Karageorgiou
Economic Planning Officer
P: 9941 0018
Email: karageorgiou.h@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Dane Wallace
Environmental Health Officer
P: 9941 0035 M: 0427 126 752
Email: wallace.d@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Environmental Health Technical Officer
P: 9941 0019 M: 0427 126 752
Email:


Mark Forbes
Ranger
P: 9941 0022 M: 0427 103 444
Email: forbes.m@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Paul Lees
Executive Manager Development Services
P: 9941 0049 M: 0400 548 418
Email: lees.p@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Building Surveying Officer
P: 9941 0047
Email:
 
  Luke De Sousa
Coordinator Ranger Services

P: 9941 0022 M: 0408 942 945
Email: desousa.l@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Kristy Chattaway
Ranger
P: 9941 0022 M: 0438 413 591
Email: chattaway.k@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Melanie  Hammarquist
Development Support Officer
P: 9941 0067
Email: hammarquist.m@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Rebecca  Wilkinson
Development Support Officer
P: 9941 0013
Email: wilkinson.r@carnarvon.wa.gov.au
 
Stephanie Leca
Tourism Officer
P: 9941 1146
Email: tourism@carnarvon.org.au
 Sharon Williams
Coordinator, Carnarvon Visitor Centre
P: 9941 1146
Email: manager@carnarvon.org.au