Carnarvon Adventure Group

Thursday 27th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 27th June 2024 & Thursday 26th December 2024)


Carnarvon Adventure Group poster

Event Details

Time: 12.30pm - 2pm

Location: Carnarvon Library & Art Gallery

Cost: FREE

Category: Council Events, Library, Library - Program - Teens, Library - Program - Adults, Other Community Events

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Carnarvon Library & Art Gallery

Organisation: Carnarvon Adventure Group

Phone: (08) 9941 3727

Email: library.gallery@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Website: https://www.carnarvon.wa.gov.au/library-gallery/

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024

Back to All Events