Gascoyne Art Awards 2024 Entries Open

Thursday 30th May 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 30th May 2024 & Wednesday 31st July 2024)


Event Details

Time: All Day

Location: 18 Egan Street, Carnarvon

Cost: $40 per entry

Category: Art Gallery

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Carnarvon Library & Art Gallery

Organisation: Shire of Carnarvon

Phone: (08) 9941 3727

Email: library.gallery@carnarvon.wa.gov.au

Website: https://www.carnarvon.wa.gov.au/library-gallery/

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Friday 31st May 2024
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Friday 7th June 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Sunday 9th June 2024
  • Monday 10th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Friday 14th June 2024
  • Saturday 15th June 2024
  • Sunday 16th June 2024
  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Friday 21st June 2024
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024
  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Sunday 30th June 2024
  • Monday 1st July 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Sunday 7th July 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Sunday 14th July 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Sunday 21st July 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Sunday 28th July 2024
  • Monday 29th July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024

Back to All Events